November 05, 2003 - 8:24 p.m.

Thank ya Zim

How can some people be so fucking weird. I mean seriously. This guy called me at the store and asked if his girlfriend would like it in the ass? WTF buddy. I have no idea. Seriously. He's like she is a much younger woman EWWWWWW! Didnt wanna hear that, he just kept going on and on and on. Some people just piss me off, I think he was a canadian.

*i just want to make this part of my entry to my bestest guy friend in the WHOLE entire world,Zim man I love ya. I don't know what I would do with out you, yes sometimes we piss each other off, and yes sometimes I wanna strangle you when you walk on the carpet with your shoes on, but i love ya man. Thank you soooo much for NOT sleeping for two days for me, so I wouldn't have to drive in the icy weather. I owe ya big, and I just want to thanks for fondling me that night too, it felt AWESOME, no one has fondled me like that for a long time ;) Well, since the last time you did it anyways. I hope everything works out with ahhh (sorry I can't remember her name) Just remember I am always here too, and I don't want ANY guy or girl to come in between our friendship, cause I know we will always be here for each other, I think we know a lot about each other, probably a little TMI, I love ya Zim*

We have pictures next friday, I am soo excitied, we are taking a family pictures they are going to be so cute. With riley...

OOOOOOO i went to the dentist today, and he told me that if I didnt take out my facial piercings and my tongue *cries* that I would have to get my gums graphed because they are eating away at my gums, so I am pretty much going to take those two out,plus I have to go back in for a re-check up and get my teeth sealed so I don't get cavaties. My teeth also hurt now though cause she cleaned them too, plus I might have to get braces again on my lower teeth!!!!!! I had a tooth pulled and I was suppose to get a fake tooth in that spot but I never did so now my teeth are shifting a lot on the bottom and becoming crooked, and I dont want GROSS TEETH! So I will get braces if I need them, so we will see. I still remember my braces, they were just awful. OMG! Also I still have not read the letters from Dusty, I am going to wait and have my friend Kris read them, cause I dont know what they say and I'm not sure I wanna know what they say.. It sucks, I never thought I could love someone as much as I did love him, I don't love him anymore, but I care about him, just because have history, we were going to get married... I suppose I'm going to pretend to do work at work, and I dont wanna talk about that subject...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks