November 08, 2003 - 2:28 a.m.

not drinking for a while

I do not feel very good. I haven't drank in FOREVER so I feel like I just drank a ton tonight. UGH@ I started at like 630 and I just now got home. I bet I feel like shit, because I never ate before I went out drinking. We went to club royale tonight, I saw a lot of cute boys, there was this one I was dancing with, let me tell you he can move, he was this darker skinned, dark eyes, dark eyes...OOOOOOOO! I just wanted to have sex with him on the dance floor OMG! That is the biggest turn on, if a guy can dance.. . I'm so cold right now, I just got out of the shower because I hate smelling like smoke YUCK!

So tonight I went to the nestor, my grandma was there, yes my grandma drinks beer she is COOL! She gave me $20 cause she won at bingo. I thought that was really nice of her, I know she is broke, I'm like grandma you dont need to give me money, shes like yes I do, I'm like for what...

She wants a plane ticket to florida for christmas, so if me mom and tab all pitch in I think we could find her a good deal and it would be cheap idea for all three of us.

I'm tired...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks