November 10, 2003 - 8:21 p.m.

I saw dustin

So yesterday was the first time in seven months, that I saw dustin. It was an alright experience I guess. I thought we would talk about "us" more, but we didnt, which is understandable, but I got "the feeling" again. This should NOT happen, especially for a guy who I thought acted like an ass yesterday. I mean I don't know. I didnt see the spark there, not sure if it was there, but I would drop everything, i have here if he said "heather I think we should get back together and move to boise" I would be like okay when do we leave. How lame is that? I mean maybe I am saying this because he was the my first "true love" I don't know. We had so much in common when we were together that I love that... I miss him.

If nothing else, I am glad we talked about things and we are on the same terms, we know that neither one of us cheated on each other, and if nothing else we have offically ended things on "good terms" seven months later, and that is what makes me happy, if he doesn't want anything else.

Ugh, Tyler makes me mad sometimes, in a good way, like tonight I gave him $15 dollars for gas and he bought my food the other day and he didnt take money.. Geesh. I'm like tyler take some of this money damnit!!!!!! Pisses me off!!!!

My sister made me mad last night too, that is another story though. I feel bad for yelling and walking away from her because we seem to have the worst luck in this family, so I hate leaving things mad at people... I am at work and all that fun stuff,YAY!!!

Ooooo all my references have been checked for meritcare. I am one step closer to getting into the hospital. All they are waiting for is Petros reference.. *prays they give me a good one* If dick doesn't I will make sure he has another heart attack... **kidding** No, I liked Dick, I thought about going back to petro, but yeah, umm , it would be weird now, after troy.

Yeah, everyone knows the special night at the mall where you can shop on a sunday night after the mall closes? Well it says great entertainment.. YAY well we get to do our dance and that is the "great entertainment" and we have to do some modeling for bedazzled and a few other stores in the mall.. Just making my resume look a little better :) I love dancing with the group, even though we are a small group, I like it we all seem to get along great, which is good...

I suppose Im at work, I gotta go.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks