November 13, 2003 - 2:07 a.m.

Somedays...

from now on I am going to keep my mouth shut and not tell my roommates anything. Jesus! It pisses me off. I think the roommate who reads this will know what I am talking about!!!!!! If he wants to know anything about me anymore he is just going to have to read it here and I really dont write that much in this one anyways, I have a different one.. UGH! it pisses me off! I tend to talk a lot I guess. I mean I don't understand why he thought, he had to IM her??? I don't know this girl, yet I do not like her.

UGH!!! I suppose I should tell you about Tuesday. Well, on tuesday night after I got done with work, jason called me, yes we all know who he is. Well, he came over at about 3am, which is his normal time, it was different this time we didn't just rush into my room, we actually had a conversation, and talked for about 20 minutes. Then of course me being the way I am, I had to make the first move, I hate doing that. Well, we had a night of fun, and he didn't leave my house until 7 am the next morning. He gets so paranoid, that his girlfriend is going to find out,which is understandable, Me and Jess talked today about why I am having a "relationship" with a guy who has a girlfriend, I think the reason I am doing this is for the thrill of it, to see if we get caught, I like knowing that we can have sex,talk about EVERYTHING, and yet not be in a committed relationship to each other. We go about our daily lives, and we see each other every three months, well lately its been every month, but I like the relationship the way it is now. Simple.

I got the job at meritcare. I am suppose to start on monday, but I can't really start on monday I need to give both jobs a two week notice, I think that would be the best thing to do. So ya, I will start on December 1st! I am tired, so I am going to bed...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks