November 14, 2003 - 12:57 a.m.

The letter....

Congratulations, Heather!

Your IQ score is 127

This number is the result of a formula based on how many questions you answered correctly on Emode's Ultimate IQ test. Your IQ score is scientifically accurate; to read more about the science behind our IQ test, click here.

During the test, you answered four different types of questions � mathematical, visual-spatial, linguistic and logical. We analyzed how you did on each of those questions which reveals how your brain uniquely works.

We also compared your answers with others who have taken the test, and according to the sorts of questions you got correct, we can tell your Intellectual Type is Visual Mathematician.

This means you are gifted at spotting patterns � both in pictures and in numbers. These talents combined with your overall high intelligence make you good at understanding the big picture, which is why people trust your instincts and turn to you for direction � especially in the workplace. And that's just some of what we know about you from your test results.

wow, I feel smart :) HA HA! So I did something yesterday, not sure if I should have done that or not, but... love is never wrong so I emailed dustin a letter....

Ooohh you wanna read the letter? :)

Dear Dustin. I really think that we tend to take a lot of things for granted. Mostly our own lives and the lives of the people we care about. We are not all as invicible as we may think we are, and no where near the amount we put on. A lot has went on in my life in the past few months that have made me realize this vey fact. We never know when the sun may not shine again. Whose to say tomorrow will even come for you or I? So I have come to the conclusion that you can't let a moment pass without letting your feelings out in the open and uncage them... let them free from the captivity of the mind. I may never get another chance in which to tell you the things I have been dwelling on. I may never get another chance to tell you that I love you more than you will ever know, even through all our differences.
I loved you since the day I laid my eyes on you. Through it all you have still stayed in my heart. You make me whole and complete. Without you I realized that maybe yes I could run free ... but I didn't want to without you. We have wasted too much time already being separated for ten months too long. You have and always will have a place in my heart. I am yours for the long haul. I am writing this letter to make a promise to you that I am going to try as hard as I can for us this time, as long as you will have me. It's so rare what we had. I would hate to not take advantage of such a beautiful thing or having a beautiful person in my life; who not only is the love of my life but a love I never thought really existed for me. You are my soul ... if you only knew. Without that, I can't really live, at least happily. I've realized that I've tried to replace you over and over since I made the foolish decision to leave you. But, no one can make me laugh and smile like you do. You are the only one that ever made me so happy. No one could ever take your place. I feel as if my soul has stolen my heart and left me to cry myself to sleep each and every night with guilt in my heart of how I hurt you. I guess you just don't realize what you have until it's gone. Its up to you now dustin, if you dont want anything to do with me, its your choice now, you know how I feel its out in the open. I hope to hear from you... "The best way to love is to love like you have never been hurt." -Source Unknown

So we will see what happens. Its out in the open, seeing him, broke back all these memories, I know I still have something there, and I would leave everything here, if he said we have a chance of getting back together, I would pack my bags yesterday and go to school @ Boise State, I only wish I would have done this last year when I had the chance. If I could go back in time, I would do things differently, but since I can't, the only thing I can do is this... Its up to him now, he knows how I feel. I'm trying to be optimistic so we will see....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks