November 17, 2003 - 10:21 p.m.

Boring day at work, what else is new

These girls in the store are just simply weird! They are closed lesbians, I think. There is nothing wrong with lesbians, but I hate it when people hide it. Why not be out and open, yes I know half of the world is against same sex partners, but I might add there are some beautiful women out there, that would probably treat me better than some of the losers I have dated, just look at no-yes-maybe she is simply beautiful. I miss talking with Rachel so much we use to talk everyday. Hi Hun :)

Me and Tyler had the funniest conversation!

tyler says:

i was gonna say you could go to my 9:30 class with me too

tyler says:

cause then i might actually go

I luv Paradiso says:

lol

I luv Paradiso says:

that is early too!

tyler says:

yeah but since your not going, it's kinda pointless for me to go

I luv Paradiso says:

ha ha

tyler says:

so it's your fault i'm not going to class

tyler says:

just wanted you to know that

Great Conversation. I knew you wanted to read it.

I was just thinking, I put my picture on hotornot right? I am an "ok" rating, but I am happy with being a simple looking girl, I like being unique, I like being 5', I like having a little weight on me, All these girls who are 5'10 and weigh as much as I do need to eat some burger king once in a while. Like today, I ate out EVERY single meal. I dont care. I work out three times a week, I dont go all out or anything, but I just do it kind of for myself, because there are some days when I am extremely happy with the way I look, but today is not one of those days, I just feel bloated.. ICKY! I have gained a healthy 15 pounds, yes you can tell I put on a few extra pounds, but I do not mind it. Ok, I just wanted to get that off of my chest. I am sick of these girls that just eat salads and wanna lose weight when they are already skinny enough, I just hate that! Other than that nothing is really going on. Ooo I have talked to my friend Josh, lately, I see him on the computer almost everymorning when I get up, which is good, that way we can email each other back and forth it makes things easier... I miss that kid..

I suppose I'm bored at work. I'm gonna go do something worthwhile!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks