November 25, 2003 - 2:07 a.m.

No Call

so today was the day dustin was suppose to call me, but he didn't. I mean in a way I'm glad he didn't but yet in otherways I'm kind of sad, When I first saw him again, I got this electric jolt, that I wasn't expecting to get. I'll always have the certain amount of curiosity and even regret cause I'll never know what could have been. He is the Road Not taken. I can't help but wonder if I were still dating dustin right now would my life be more exciting? But I can't sit here and think about this forever. Cause it will only drive me Crazy.

I just had to fill everyone in on that. Tonight we are going to Buffalo Wild Wings and then we are going to go to Chumleys. I am going to convince zim to come out too. I really do not have a whole lot to say, I am tired. I have to get up early and register for school YUCK! So Ya, I am going to bed...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks