November 26, 2003 - 8:12 p.m.

about me

I'm 22. I have experienced a lot in my life and I have only lived 22 years. I am addicted to TV, I love a lot of TV shows. Sex in the City, The OC, Real World, Survivor, The Sopranos and Nip/Tuck.

I currently live with my mom because I moved out of an apartment to move to Idaho to live with the love of my life and I moved there to be with him, I packed up my life and drove 1300 miles to live with him and he didnt appreciate it, he didnt show me the things he had told me, he was horrible, but no matter what happened I love him. I really do. I am happy that I met him, I am happy that I moved to Idaho for a few weeks, Im happy that I did all of that because of him, I have experienced life.

I am a proud mother to two incredibly adorable puppies. Paris and Nicole they are 7 months old and they can be seen here I am proud of them. I feel like they are my whole life right now. Its amazing. They are a lot of work though, and I could never handle a kid right now. :)

I am currently a PT student at a local college, right now my major is political science WITH HOPES AND DREAMS of going to law school one day, but I dont plan on doing that for a few years (at least 5). I dont ever see myself getting married, Im not sure if I will EVER get married, but I just don't feel it in my future, if that makes sense..

I love: Chris Noth, Tanning, Louis Vuitton, Working out, Making out, spongebob, Eminem, G Unit, Gangsta Rap, Chumleys, Coaches, Jesse Jane, Mark Martin, Blue, Pink, Diaryland, Abercrombie & Fitch, Marilyn Monoroe, NASCAR, Dooney & Burke, Bath and Body Works,Candles, Shopping, Shoes,Beach,Cancun, Wolves, MTV, & Red Headed Sluts (its a shot)

I hate: Smoking, Liars, Cheaters, Asshole Men, Seafood, Cold Weather,Alcoholic People,Crickets,My Feet, My boobs, Sloppy Kissers, & Bad TV.



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks