November 27, 2003 - 9:16 p.m.

UGH! I'm confused

Since Im confused about dustin here is the email I wrote him thank you no-yes-maybe for all of your advice...

happy thanksgiving Dustin

I don't want it to seem like I am avoiding you Dustin, because I am trying not to do that. Its different to think that I can do something than actually do it.. Writing you that email was a lot easier than actually following through on it. I honestly do not know what to say to you! I still have these feelings its just hard to talk to you about it. For some reason I feel stupid writing you this email, like maybe I shouldn't write you this and I should have just left it

the way it was.... I don't know... I guess neither one of us are making any real efforts to talk to each other so maybe its best if we don't talk and maybe go back to the way things were before, before we saw each other again... I guess I don't know.... What do you think? What do you want? Do you wanna talk? Not wanna talk? If you want to email me back cool, if not I understand...

Heather

So I dont know.. I'm confused..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks