November 27, 2003 - 2:14 a.m.

Another Entry

so ya, pat (my boss) called me at work and he said did you hear ryan was having a party, I'm like ya I heard something about that, hes like are you going.. I'm like Ryan really hasn't asked me if I wanted to come, so I said probably not hes like well chris wants you to go, Chris is the guy that I work with who I think is cute... So on that note, that damn ryan never invitied me, so I didn't just invite my self.. So therefore I am at home, doing another update.

Also jason text messaged me, he said he just left the bar and that he pretty much wanted to come over and have sex... Imangine that... That boy needs it all the time now.. It went from every three months we see each other to him texting me AT LEAST once a week.. Hey I have nothing wrong with that, I mean I like sex just as much as the next person, but this boy needs to go to his girlfriend a little more often and not come to me all the time.. Somehow tonight I resisted it. Its hard to do, cause he is very cute.. and we always have a great time together it goes until the early morning, but I have to go my aunts tomorrow and I Don't want hickys all over my neck and all that stuff... Maybe saturday night, I will text him ;) How sad! *evil grin* I feel like the homewrecker. What if she ever found out? I would be scared.

I suppose I'm gonna get going zim is going to give me a full body massage, so I can get to bed.. I can't sleep at night unless he gives me a backrub...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks