November 29, 2003 - 6:39 p.m.

Jello Shot Party

Do you want to know something pathetic? The guy at renellis knows me by name.. How sad is that.. You know what means don't cha? I eat pizza way too much!!!! No wonder I gained my 20 vanity pounds Geesh. I'm not complaining though, I like the way this 20 pounds makes me look. Makes me look fuller and more curvy!!! I like a woman with curves damn it!!!

I figured I better update now, because we are having a jello shot party tonight so I probably will not be able to update tonight. So I must update while I am at work :) Me and Tyler making the shots today, uuufffda! Did I ever spell the alcohol in them, we put 1 cup of vodka and 1 cup of Mango rum in most of the jello, besides the lime one we only put vodka in it.. Cause I didnt know how well mango rum would go with lime jello.. ICKY! Ohh I got my review from Idiot Reviews. It was an okay review. I got an 89! If you want to read my review you can check it out there and click on Idiot Review. Its alright...

I know I have some spelling errors, I dont really watch a whole lot for those, but since she told me about that I will re-read my entries, and fix them if I see it.. Plus I will fix something, I do not like the way it sounds.. I like getting my diary reviewed because it tells me what I am doing wrong.. I suppose I ordered Renellis and its here, so I am going to take some to my sister and then sit down and enjoy this great pizza.. I suggest if you live in the area and you have not checked out RenellisPizza do it!!!! Its awesome..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks