December 02, 2003 - 12:33 a.m.

Bitch N Moan

God I hate being at the store by myself it kind of creeps me out. I just asked Tex to come up here, so he said he would. Thank god. I mean normally I wouldnt be scared but with the two kidnappings hell, I dont want to take any chances. So I just watched Drive me Crazy. I love that movie! I noticed that we as people tend to bitch more about things, than the good. Like I Hear people say "Oh, that Red Lobster has the worst service ever, the waitress was more concerened with talking than helping us" I mean honeslty how many times do you hear good things.. I know I do not hear a lot of positive things, I would say I hear more negative than positive. Why is that? Anyways I am in a weird mood tonight, maybe its because I feel in the mood.. I still feel deprived from a few nights ago ::sighs::

Well, tex is here gotta go!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks