December 03, 2003 - 9:59 p.m.

Boring Day

FIRST OF ALL PLEASE EVERYONE VISIT THIS LINK Find Dru This is the local college girl missing from my area, and I hope she returns home soon. I know what this family is going through my uncle was missing and it was the longest 24 hours of our life, I only hope they are lucky and dru returns home. I am praying for the family of dru

In all honesty, I am dead ass tired. I did not do a whole lot today. All I did was work this morning and that was about it. So really nothing is new, but I figure I should update anyways, I dont know why, but I thought I should Hmm Oh Well! I also need to read my daily diaries that I read. Which are about 16 :

I hate it when people I never talk to them anymore, you know people I do have somewhat of a life outside of the computer, it may not be very big, but its there. LOL

but yeah, I just wanted to say that, because I hate it when people IM me and say you dont talk to me anymore.. BLAH i would if I sat on the internet all day, but lately, I really haven't had a chance to sit on here and talk on it all day..

ONE WEEK TIL JOSH COMES HOME :) PARTY TIME!

I think that if two people are meant to be together when they see each other they get this incredible feeling like none other, a special feeling that is incredible and they know that they want and are supposed to spend the rest of their life with that person and you just know and that is love at first sight



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks