December 05, 2003 - 4:13 p.m.

I swear Ill write more later!

Ah, I just got done with work, you know working in a hospital makes you think about a lot of things.. UFDA! I saw a lot of gross things today , I think that might make me rethink my whole nurse career. Anyways. Im exhausted. I went to bed yesterday night at 6pm and I got up at 545 this morning for work. We were busy all day at work! I didnt even get to take an afternoon break because we were that busy... Everyone is sick! So many Isolations! It drives me crazy! Anways I really need to write more, but I have to get ready for the joys of working two jobs ::sigh:: It better be worth it one day! but like they say you're only as rich as your health, okay so thats what we say in the nurses field, since we dont make enough money!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks