December 07, 2003 - 12:08 p.m.

Great Weekend.

So sorry I have updated for a while, but my cousin was here, the one I havent seen since my uncles death! It was sooo gooooood to see her. I miss her so much, I am trying to convince her to move here with me. I am so exhausted. I went to the bar last night and it was a lot of fun.. Of course we always have fun when we go to the bar, but last night it was a lot better, cause I was with my cousin. It was funny, we had all the guys looking at us, because we were dancing just so damn well together ;) HE HE! I have my pictures developed, now I just need to scan them and well we know how well I am at scanning pictures, I just never find time to do it, but I am going to do it on tuesday, which is my next day off. I have to work ALL next weekend when my friend josh is here. It sucks. I really do not want to work when he is home, cause I want to see him.

I bought my scrubs today for the hospital, they do not make things in extra small, so I have this small shirt that LOOKS HUGE, I am going to try and attempt to shrink it because its going to be huge.

I really hate wrapping christmas gifts. Because its just so much work, and I Just hate it!! I am looking at the gifts sitting on my floor and Im nto really wanting to wrap them. Honestly I dont have a whole lot to say, so I am going to finish the laundry and get that done... before work tonight :(



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks