December 10, 2003 - 3:14 p.m.

I need a vacation

Sorry I haven't updated for a few days. I have been sick. I have had the weirdest flu possible. I guess the flu is really bad this year and there is nothing you can do to escape it. I have called into work sick for two days. Cause I have felt like shit. I just cant seem to get better. My whole body aches and everything.. A big thank you to zim for coming home from work the other night at 4am to give me a massage and put me to bed since my body ached.

Okay so I made this frienship quiz right and people are so fucking immature they put dusty as their name. First of all dustin would not have got a 50% and I RARELY call him dusty. I always called him dustin, so obviously they are fucking retarted. I'm sure it was nick and one of his immature friends. Why Cant they leave me alone. I guess I have to go back to blocking that whole list of people FUCKING IMMATURE PEOPLE! SO i just blocked a few people.

I feel like shit. I am getting the worst cold sore because I am stressing out over the new job. Everything. Its driving me crazy. I need a vacation!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks