December 15, 2003 - 4:27 p.m.

LOTR in 24 hours

I just had the longest entry, then my laptop froze. DAMN COMPUTERS! Are they really worth this much hassle? okay, so the answer is yes. But geesh they are crazy. They definately have a mind of their own, thats for s ure. Its snowing a lot here right now. We're suppose to get 14 inches of snow. So you know what that means don't cha. I get to go snowboarding. YAY baby. I can go snowboarding. Get some Board action going on. HE HE!

So the other night when Josh was here, we went to Bucks & Chumleys. It was a helluva good time. We got drunk,danced, and had fun. It was good to see him again.

So tonight after work I'm going to wait in line for LOTR tickets. I am going to the theatre at 3am!! So I hope I dont get sick... I have to shower for work...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks