December 17, 2003 - 6:36 a.m.

Our LOTR adventure

so let me tell you about the journey Tyler and I had. So On Monday Night around 11pm, we went to stand in line at Century 10 Theatre to wait in line for Lord of the Ring Tickets-Return of the King. We pitched a three person tent, thanks to shawn (thank you shawn) and Tyler and I had plans of camping out over night. When we got there it was FREEZING. I was like WTF are we doing this for. Well, this guy came over and talked to us, his name was Jason he only wore the clothes on his back and planned on sleeping outside. I was like WTF buddy it was cold that night. So Tyler and I let him stay in the tent with us. We didn't sleep much because we didnt know if he was going to do anything. So finally after he left the tent to go mingle with some other people, then Tyler and I finally fell asleep. We were cuddling all night long. We were cold. My face is frost bitten still. Its all red, and it is warm.

We also went to the VERY end of the line and we let a guy come in front with us, because julia ditched out, to go home and sleep in her warm bed. So we had an extra number. Then Fox News @ 9 interviewed Me,Tyler and that bum we let sleep with us :!

So we finally got our tickets and we were able to go home and sleep WRONG!! We were driving and tylers car started to act weird. It was smoking under the hood. It wreaked really bad too!

So none the less. the movie was awesome. I had a blast it was well worth it, if nothing else. It will give Tyler and I a memory to share forever.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks