December 20, 2003 - 5:13 p.m.

GOD SHE NAUSEATES ME

So what I dont understand is Why does nicks girlfriend checks my profile. It just pisses me off. I have this little subprofile thing on my AIM and it pisses me off. Thank god she doesn't IM me. Still its a little pathetic I think. So since she checks mine today I had to read her profile, yes I kind of contradict myself, but I had to see. GOD SHE NAUSEATES ME! Its hard to explain, but damn.

So anyways last night after I left work, I went to Perkins, well so I brought a HUSTLER in to read, the fucking manager said I couldn't read it, because it could offend someone. I will NEVER EAT @ perkins again, because of that reason. They just lost a good customer.

Well im at work, and its busy so I gotta get off of here.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks