December 21, 2003 - 1:49 a.m.

Long Day

I have Swimming later today, I do not think I will be going. I do not feel like going... So I think I will just go shopping instead. I like the way shopping makes me feel. I like spending money.

Its so funny @ work, Chris and I flirt all the time, its just casual flirting.. He is just so damn good @ it too! Everytime we say we're going to get together, sometime always comes up, last time I got sick, the time before that his daughter was sick, so he had to go to minot, but we said we are going to go to Buffalo Wild Wings on Tuesday together.. So will see if that happens.. I hope it does, cause I would like to hang out with Chris outside of work more.. When Loyal was still in town we all hung out together. It was awesome. DAMN LOYAL screwed everything up. These next couple of weekends are going to be busy this wknd is christmas, the following weekend I am going to party since I have to work new years eve, and the following weekend we are going to Big Sky, Then the next weekend we are going to Cananda. So I am busy until Mid January. ITS CRAZY!! I hate being busy, yet it makes time go a lot faster.. Because I can't wait for summer to get here..

I suppose its almost 2 a.m. I better get to bed. I have to be up early so I can go shopping..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks