December 22, 2003 - 7:04 p.m.

Cashwise Guy AGAIN!!

God I am so sick of shit in general. The other day nick called me, I assume it was on accident, at first I did not recognize his number, geesh I haven't used it IN FOREVER! I use to use it everyday 100+ times a day, okay well not that much, but I didn't recognize the number, so I called this number back and I said "Who is this?" I didn't quite hear what they said, but I instantly recognized nicks voice, its just one of those voices you know, then he hung up. WHAT THE FUCK! That pissed me off. I was extremely pissed about that, well anyways I sent him a text message, and I'm like don't hang up on me you're the one who called me earlier in the day ASSHOLE! Geesh people piss me off.

Like this girl I work with, she opens up a new roll of change even before the old ones are gone, I hate counting change at the end of the night.. Just little things like that piss me off.

I am flat ass broke. I hate being broke. I hate having bills. I want to move back home so I don't have to pay rent LOL! Just Kidding.

So I had HIGH hopes of going to my Tae Kwon Do christmas party, but I didnt have anyone to work for me.

OMG today when I went to walmart, the cashwise guy was there. You know the one that asked us for a ride, well he was ringing the bell for the salvation army. I just gave him the dirtiest look. I told steph, I said if he says something, you walk inside cover your ears, because I am not going to be very niec to this guy.. I am the biggest bitch if you piss me off.

I suppose my pizza is here I gotta jet..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks