December 25, 2003 - 10:18 p.m.

YAY.. Christmas is almost over

So finally christmas is almost over. Until next year. I wonder if I will have this diary next year again? Hmm! I had it last year. Anyways, I got a lot of great gifts for christmas. I got a digital camera, a wolf blanket, I got some money from my grandma, I got a NASCAR mug from steph, I got this waterbottle I have been wanting, I got a lot of nice things.

We were suppose to go to a movie tonight, but my sister pissed me off so I left my moms house and I just came home. I didn't want to be there and I would have said things I didnt mean to say. She acts like she is better than most people, she has always acted like that, I dont know why, but she just does... Next year for christmas, I'm just going to buy things for the giving tree, for people who really need things. I know I don't need anything. I have food, shelter, and all of the basic things you need in life.

All I wanted for christmas was dustin, and santa didn't even bring me that, I was hoping that I would have found him under my tree with a cute red ribbon on, but he wasn't there this afternoon when I woke up. My dad didn't call either. So that was kind of disappointing too.

I hate it when you call people on christmas and tell them merry christmas and everyone is like oh do you have a boyfriend HELL NO I DONT PEOPLE! Geesh. I am sick of people asking me that..

So ya. Nothing is new. I have to finish putting away my christmas gifts before julia gets here. Then we are drinking!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks