December 30, 2003 - 1:13 p.m.

We are going sledding

So its been three days w/o a single entry you know what that means don't you? Yes, I have been SUPER busy. All I have been doing for three days is working. It feels like I never get a day off, besides today is my day off. ITS GREAT! We're going to buffalo wild wings tonight with a few people, the pool staff is going so that is going to be cool.

So, on friday night I went to the bar with my grandma it was hilarious. They got drunk, so I had to be the DD.. So we went to the VFW and the bartender was hot, some how I knew him.. I don't know if we went to High School, or if he came into the store,but somehow I Know him. I Might go back there on Saturday and visit him again :)

Other than that nothing is new. Its been a rather boring week so far and its only tuesday. I suppose I better get going because we are going sledding



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks