December 31, 2003 - 3:32 p.m.

Happy New Years Eve

So last night was really interesting. At buffalo wild wings,bryan the guy I met there, he paid 40 dollars for us to have a table next to each other... Because if we wanted a table to sit together, we would of had to wait over an hour. So we sat down at the table, and we offered the people next to us money for their table. Of course they took it. I mean who wouldn't take money for it. HA HA!! Let me tell you it only got interesting after that. So all of us 21 y/o got drunk.. My boss jamie (from the pool) came out with us, and it was funny. He bought us all a round of drinks.. Plus Bryan, bet jamie 56 dollars he couldnt eat two blazin wings. OMG it was NUTS. He was drunk I'm pretty sure. So I talked to nick at buffalo wild wings. WASTE OF MY TIME. I do miss hanging out with nick, I told him that, then hes like whatever. BLAH! So we talked hes like what do you want to talk about.. I wish I would have never met him actually. He is a jerk!

Then after that we went to the bowler. I had a few more shots of Jagermieter, well I couldnt take the last shot because I was afarid I was going to throw up on the table. Then after the bowler for a few minutes we went to Olearys so shawn could sing. He was pretty good.. OHHH at this point it was just me, suzy, and shawn. Everyone looked at me and suzy weird because she was ALL OVER me at the bar which is okay.. I like her.. NOT LIKE THAT!!! The guy at olearys was AN ASS! I will never go back to that bar.. IT SUCKS!!!!!!!!! Then after Olearys we went to chumleys and that is where we finished the night out at, I did not drink a single thing there, because I was feeling pretty good by that point and I didnt want to throw up. I hate getting to the point where you throw up! YUCK! I know my limits.

I had so much fun hanging out with shawn, I think we make great friends. He is not boyfriend material for me though. I am needy, lets say.. I would not like the fact that he goes out all the time, unless of course we went out together, but he doesn't seem like the type to have his girlfriend go out with him and the guys, because he never took bree out with him.. Hes probably not boyfriend material for me, but he is the sweetest guy, he is going to make the right girl happy one day..

Well, when we got home and let me tell you there was D R A M A!! Suzy was drunk, she was crying because zim wouldnt let her sit on his lap at the bar. If he doesn't like her in a girlfriend way he needs to tell her. RIGHT ZIM! Or damnit you two just need to become a couple...

I suppose I have to shower and get ready, we're going out to supper tonight as a family, I guess. We're going to paradiso!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks