January 01, 2004 - 11:00 p.m.

Happy New Years

Today was a rather boring day. I slept until 230 then I tried to go get my cell phone figured out, its always on roam and I have No Idea why. So knowing my luck they're going to charge me roaming fees. I will be extremely pissed if I find out they do. I am going to go in and talk to them tomorrow.... Guess Who called me today and wished me a happy new year? Yup, you guessed it Dustin. I HAD NO IDEA what to say to him so I asked him if I could call him back, because my phone was on roaming.. Of course, I haven't called him back... Because what do I say. Its hard to explain! You know you have a lot to say, but you don't really know how to say it! Thats how I feel right now. There is so much that I want to say to him, but I can't find the words to say it, so I think its easier to leave things the way they are...

I have made a few resolutions, nothing extreme because normally I do not keep new years resolutions. This is the first time that I am posting them.

New Years Resolution

1) Get back into shape

2) No more casual sex with Jason

3) Live one day at a time, don't worry about the past!

4) Stress Less

5) Don't hold grudges

There you have it. My new years resolutions, they aren't that big, and I hope that I can keep them.

I pray this year is better than 2002 & 2003.

Happy New Years Everyone..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks