January 03, 2004 - 2:09 a.m.

Girls Night

So we had a girls night. It was fun. We drank in the hot tub nothing real special because it was cold outside and no one felt like coming over to my moms house. Since she lives sooo far away. Krystal and I went and saw one of our old friends Joe, he hasn't changed. This kid can sing sooo good, he is blind too. Very nice guy!

God, Krystal called Rob tonight. I fucking hate that kid. There are very few people I hate in this world, but he is one of them. I know its wrong to hate people, but he is the one that got rob and I together, its fucked up. I really hate talking about that, but to sum it up, he said dustin was cheating on me, but dustin said he never cheated on me. I don't know. I hate talking about all of this. That is another reason I don't think Dustin and I could ever get back together is because, I dislike rob that much. They're best friends.

On another note, them damn cowboys! I'm glad they made it to the playoffs though, but fucking A they sucked today.

I still feel like shit. I'm tired. I should get to bed, because I have a lot of stuff I want to do today before I have to work at 6! Speaking of work, the owner is coming again, it feels like he just left. So now we all have to be on our best behavior and all that happy horse shit. I hate being fake around him, but he is such an old set in his way old man if you're not who he wants ya to be, you better be looking for a new job. Oh well, I guess I can do it for a few weeks. :)

Well, everyone I'm getting to bed. So I can get some proper rest.

OOOOOO congrats to my friends Jen & Jason they're going to have a baby :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks