January 10, 2004 - 10:13 p.m.

I really want him to call

So this is my third entry of the day, read about Dustin there. I know I have a lot on my mind. I have the worst cramps. They are just killing me today for some weird reason. I am craving food. I have been hungry all day long, but I haven't had time to leave work to go get some, now I am here by myself so I cant leave sigh .

I had my defensive driving class this morning, bright and early. I needed to take that class it should help with the reduction of my points. Which I desperately need. I figure by this time next year my drivers license record will be clean. Providing I don't get a single ticket, I use to be crazy driver.I am a cautious driver. Kind of. Ever since I was in that car accident a few years ago where I ended up in the hospital, I am scared to drive.

I hope I am not setting myself up for a borken heart with this whole dustin thing. I normally don't care if a guy calls me back, but this isn't any ordinary guy, Its Dustin. I really want to call me back. He asked me why I sent him that letter, I couldn't answer that. Hes like I had to print it and make sure it was real. Did I email him, thinking he wouldn't respond and I just wanted closure or did I really want him to respond? I am glad I did it now, because I have gotten a lot of things off of my chest with him. God, while talking to him, I had those feelings in my stomach, ya you know what ones I'm talking about, the ones that start in your stomach but tingle all over your body, and you can't help but smile.

I suppose, I should shower and then I think I am going to watch finding nemo and go to bed.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks