January 16, 2004 - 2:31 p.m.

Viva Las Vegas

ok, so I never really wrote about zims birthday. It was a fun night. We went out to eat at Paradiso. He had a lot of his friends there so that was fun. Then we went to bucks, and stayed there for a few hours, I had this kid believing I was 19 there, he use to bother me ALL the time at Islands. I did not like this kid.. Eww! I saw my friend Krissy there too, I saw a lot of people there I knew. Ira from my jello shot party was there. It was funny!

I just want to say thank you to sarah, and violet for giving me advice on Dustin.

It is so confusing because I agree with what Violet said, but I don't understand why guys can't just be like No I dont want to talk to you and all that good stuff instead of just not calling. It makes no sense. If I dont want to talk to a person, I come straight out and say that..

I suppose I'm gonna go watch a movie before work the boss man is in from vegas so I cant be late :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks