January 17, 2004 - 3:59 p.m.

I need a valentine..

I really want to have sex on a dance floor. I'm going to coaches tonight so eh maybe ;) Actually I'm just kidding about doing it tonight at coaches, but I do want to try that.

I'm sitting at work being bored again sigh. I got up early today so I could go to the bank and figure out my check book. I didn't know what a fee was that was taken out of my account. It turned out to be for the internet.

I want a valentine. Who wants to be my valentine? I realize that valentines is coming up just around the corner and well zim already has a valentine and I suppose I can't be his valentine too, but I know both me and Suzy Q could be.

Actually its still a few weeks away. So I have plenty of time :)

Maybe a few of my SINGLE friends and I will celebrate ANTI-Valentines Days.

I'm gonna go watch a movie.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks