January 17, 2004 - 12:47 a.m.

nothing new

WOW, My friend Jack is going to California for Pro Bowling. How cool is that! First place is $110,000 dollars. I told him he better pay his bills. :) So other than that nothing is new. I'm just sitting at work being bored like always. My butt was just twitching laughs I have never had that happen before. OMG its still twitching. It is the weirdest feeling. Anyways on to a new topic.

I just got done talking with Suzy Q. She is the best girl, I have seen zim with besdies myself of course, she is the next best. She is sweet,caring, geniune, honest and its everything he deserves... ZIM if you hurt her I'll personally kick your ass, because she has been nothing but nice to ya.. We also need to work on the way we are around each other when Suz is around, she gets jealous easily... Most women are like that though. Its crazy. I also have decided what I am going to do with dustin you can read it hereremember its passworded so ask me for the password..

I really don't have a whole lot to write about because its only been a few hours since my last update.. So I will update more when more happens :



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks