January 19, 2004 - 12:02 a.m.

Boring Weekend

I swear to god people in this store. They are so fucking nasty. I mean this guy wrote a note and he wanted to meet someone accross the street. Eww.

I got so gross out. I had to call chris right away and tell him about it. He just laughed, it was nasty. Anyways back to something new. I know where I will be for the next few tuesdays, sitting my ass in front of the tv watching real world-san diego. I just simply LOVE this show now. Its awesome. If you get a chance to watch MTV watch it on Tuesday nights at 9!

Yawn Is it time to go home yet? Neither one of my teams are going to be in the superbowl so I don't even care that I have to work for it, I just care for survivor afterwords. I just simply love that TV show too. I like a lot of tv, we could say :) Plus my movie comes out on Friday, I REALLY REALLY want to see butterfly affect so I will be going to that next weekend sometime.

I am going to finish my movie and update the private one :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks