January 21, 2004 - 6:51 p.m.

Jesus Christ

*I love you Jamie Rae*

people like to continuously drag out drama here and I am not going to fuck with it anymore, but people don't like to drop things. I'm not the immature one and I'm definately not the one that needs to get over "it" because you are the only one making a big deal over "it". I'm not the one that IM's someone and says "stay away from nick" Obviously you have some issues you need to work on. I have NO IDEA what those issues are, but you wouldn't IM somoene FIVE MONTHS AFTER THE FACT If you didn't have to work on something... You have a few personalities,whats even crazier is that I HAVE NEVER MET YOU!

Also I can delete MY THINGS if I want too

If you write something on my guestbook, I have your IP address so 9 times out of 10, I know who you are.

This diary is just an illusion, I tell you people what I WANT YOU TO HEAR I don't go explaining every detail of my life. So if you think you know me by this diary chances are you have no clue who I really am. What I am really about.

So before you go around signing my guestbook, IM'ing me on the internet, or anything try and see it from my point of view. You see my point of view yet? So you realize that YOU ARE FUCKING CRAZY. Now that you have realized that leave me the fuck alone.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks