January 23, 2004 - 9:33 p.m.

Ranting and Raving

covers my ears Like people really want to hear country music when they come into a P O R N S T O R E but its the only radio station that comes in screams! Don't get me wrong, I like country music but I listen to it everyday that I am here.

I get to see David Pelzer on Tuesday, you know the guy that wrote the book A child called it I loved the whole seris. I guess he has a new book coming out, to go along with those seris, but it comes before the the fourth one, so he is promoting that book. He will be in grand forks, so we're road tripping to GF for the day on tuesday, of course we have to be back in time for the real world, I suppose I could record it, but its not the same.

I work with some of the strangest people. You know the movie breakfast club right? Well we have our own little caterogies like that.. We just have different catergoies! Hard to explain w/o offending someone and I do not want to offend anyone.

I have offically sent dustin the previous entry so who konws maybe he will read it? I don't know. I just sent him a direct link to my diary. So that is kind of scary. I feel the exact same way the entry says. Its crazy.. I believe in that stuff a lot, it actually shows me something.. I'm gonna go play XBOX



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks