January 26, 2004 - 3:34 p.m.

Still tired

I'm still tired. I wanted to sleep all day until I had to go to work, but I couldn't.. I am getting rid of the things I do not need. I got rid of my website. I'm getting rid of AOL, I will get that back when I move again I'm sure because I wont be able to afford cable internet :( I really wanted to buy david pelzer's new book so I could have him autograph it tomorrow, but I am so broke right now I can't even afford to go buy a $15.00 dollar book.. Here's the thing, I would have money if I didn't pay extra on all my other bills. I am paying on my student loan, and I am paying more than what I need to pay so I can get it paid off super quick.. Ya know? It will all be worth it in the end. I won't have any bills by the end this summer. So you know what that means don't cha? ok, well if you don't know its all good. I'm not going to tell ya.

Since I have to work today and I have to take my sister a movie before work I better get ready huh? Have a good day everyone..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks