January 26, 2004 - 4:02 p.m.

Review

So I update a lot.. Anyways. I got a review by slut reviews, you can check it out on my review page.. I know that I don't write about the most interesting things a lot of the time, and for gods sake I am a leo so I crave attention all of the time.. Thats what I want.. ATTENTION!!! look at me give it all to me...

In all honesty I do have that "I don't give a fuck attitude" Its just been a rough couple of weeks for me and I was thinking about things I normally don't think about.. Isn't that okay? Isn't that apart of life, to step out of your normal routine and do these things?? The reason I ask for a review is so I can change things ON MY DIARY its not like I am asking them to judge me as a person, because you can't judge a person by their diary...

In all honesty the review was good. It told me what I need to work on and I am going to work on those..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks