January 27, 2004 - 11:59 p.m.

I have a headache

So ya dustin called me. I didnt get a chance to answer it, but hes probably thinking damn if I don't asnwer this girl she wont leave me alone, but really its not that it at all. All I want from him is to say either 1 of 2 things. Get Lost Heather or Yes, lets talk. I don't want to go weeks with out talking. I would just much rather not talk at all then do that.. I probably wont call him back. I know I shouldn't play these games, but I'm extremely confused, but what else is new? I'm always confused about something..

It turns out the dancing is only part time which is okay, I can deal with that, because I do not feel like working a whole lot anymore anyways. I have gotten use to not workin the days, infact I kind of like NOT working.. I am lazy, I know, but we all need a few lazy months every now and then... Cause once summer gets here, I will be NON stop busy for three months. Which is okay with me... I have to dance tomorrow night at 8, I am really nervous.. ME NERVOUS? Whats up with that.. but I am feeling a little insecure right now about my naked body..

I have the worst headache I think its because I'm EXTREMELY tired, I went to bed at 430 this morning and I had to get up and go to NDSU @ 8! Ick, is right! So I got no sleep, yes I know its my fault, but I am having problems sleeping at night.

I am going to get to bed I am tired



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks