February 02, 2004 - 1:00 a.m.

Guys=D R A M A

So I sort of talked to dustin last night, we text messaged each other back and forth for about 20 minutes.. Which was okay with me, but I asked him why he didn't call me, and he said he did call me, Well I sure and the hell know I did not have any missed calls from him on my phone or a voicemail, and he usually leaves me a voicemail, so that made me kind of mad he could lie about that, then he said I'll talk to you in twenty minutes, I'm like what are you doing that you can't talk now.. He said please give me 15 minutes, I'm like obviously something is more important than me.. He called me right away, but I didn't feel like talking because he sort of made me mad.. He left me two voicemails.. They were really sweet, hes like nobody is more important, hes like hopefully ill talk to you soon, why dont you answer my call, im not avoiding you, there is no other girl and I miss hearing your voice Ill call you tomorrow I miss you bye... Hearing shit like that makes me melt. SO WHY CAN'T HE SHOW ME THIS freakin men.. All they do is piss me off.. Why can't he send me a card, or send me an email.. DO SOMETHING! I have more guy drama too!

Last night, I was partying at one of my best friends house right? Well, Jack,Joe and Adam come over.. Jack is one of my sisters ex boyfriends, and Joe is his cousin, well Joe liked me a while ago, when those two were dating.. Well Joe is a CUTIE now, we were playing drinking games, P&A and YES I finally became the president.. BOOYA! HA HA guys, anyways.. Joe and I kissed, they took a picture, I will show you guys tomorrow just how cute these boys really are.. Anyways. He is so cute, I can't believe him and I never hooked up.

Well, also that night Jason, yes the one that I normally just make out with sent me a text message and he said I want you... Ok, I take that two ways either he wants to come over and make out or he "wants me" I said I'm sorry I'm at a party its gonna have to wait.. He got pissed.. I said "I text messaged you last week and hes like fine I have been in chicago getting treated but your not being nice so bye" Whoa Simmer down boy, I'm like getting treated for what? He's like problems I'll just talk to you some other time. I'm not feeling well, I'll talk to you when I get back to fargo... I like you and want to spend more time with you....

WHOA again.. He wants to make out more or he wants to hang out more as in go to the movies, that sort of hanging out, well he just stopped talking to me after that... He just simply ignored me.. I have more guy drama in my life.. It drives me crazy.

The roommates are a whole different story, I don't have enough time at work to write about those two...

Its almost time my report is going to print I'll explain the roomys in the next entry with the pictures :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks