February 02, 2004 - 10:58 p.m.

Clark in 2004

Ok, so I won't get lots of money back for taxes.. Just enough to pay for my car insurance. I'm ready for a new layout. I think I am going to ask tokcocktok to make a custom, but since my mom has a paypal acct she is going to have to pay for it for me.. I will email him and ask him how much for everything.. Then I will see if my mom will pay for it for me.. Who should it be? What should it be? Hmm since NASCAR season is coming up I think I want a nascar one again.. I want cute little blue swirls in it though.. I don't know.. What he can and can't do.. I'm gonna go take a few classes on web design next year instead of nursing.. Ya, I'm just pissing that away.. I don't like it.. Infact, I hate feeling "grown up" I'm 21 years old. Why do I want to grow up? I don't!

Oh, tomorrow I get to go vote for wes clark I am all excitied cause the guy is like you can come up to the presidental suite and stuff, because he talks to my sister all the time at work, no wes clark doesn't but a guy working for him.. I'm excitied. I don't really know a whole lot about politics, but I am all about Wes Clark this year. Me and Tab are making shirts aren't we lame.. LOL I will take pics and post them for you all to see. I sent tyler an email saying I was sorry for being mad at him, but he needs to look at it from my point of view too. Anyways, I don't want to talk about that. I'm gonna get going, I know I have something else to talk about, but I forgot and tab is gonna be at work soon, so I gotta jet...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks