February 04, 2004 - 12:38 a.m.

Sort of an update

I am floating on Cloud 9. I am all giddy. Dustin and I talked tonight. He asked me when I am moving there! I wish I could just move there and be with him, but I have these issues, that I need to work on before, like trust. I talked to him about the problems I have been having lately, and he kept saying just move here..

Hes like come here for a few months and we'll go back in a few months and just move all of your stuff here.. I really want to do it, because Its like we are getting a second chance.. If you love somebody, let them go, for if they return, they were always yours. And if they don't, they never were. perfect quote for us, I think I can't tell if he is being serious or not.

So we talked about me going there for a while, hes like I'll buy you a one way ticket. Maybe I should just stay there for a few weeks! He told me he is going to come here sometime, I am holding him to that.. I told him to come on Feb 11th, he said that could work, he has to check it work scheldue. I am praying he can come here.. I really want to see him BAD!!! Hearing his voice brought me this wonderful feeling, that if I am patient things are going to work out for us. Both of us just have to try You know you love someone when you cannot put into words how they make you feel Isn't that the truth. I am lost for words. Is this destiny brining us back together? Or what is it. Does god have some evil plan for me?

So I guess I'm goint to take it with a grain of salt, I hope he can get time off from work, if not I guess I will just have to go there for a week or two... I really want him to come here though..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks