February 05, 2004 - 6:52 p.m.

confused

I wonder if Dustin can read my mind. He called me today and tyler and I were making supper, and my hands were full of flour so I had Tyler answer my phone and said I couldn't talk, which was true.. Then he sent me a text message saying he was sorry for being a jerk last night, yes he better say he is sorry for being a jerk.. I have come to the conclusion he probably isn't going to come next week, obviously he has more important things, like I'm not important.. Anways then he wonders why I don't come down there.. I would be all alone when he decided to do important things.

Its a whole lot of drama, if ya ask me. Yes, I have a tendencey to create most of it, but damn it i'm confused. I'm staying at my moms tonight. I have to take my car in, plus I have to work in the morning.. YIPPIE! but I have a test on saturday morning that is IMPORTANT so I don't want to work until 2am then get up at 8 and take the test.. So ya..

I better get going I have TKD tonight :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks