February 05, 2004 - 2:47 a.m.

Fricken Men

My heart was broken tonight, here I thought dustin and I were getting along great he said the weirdest thing to me tonight... Tonight, I left the store for 15 minutes, I locked it all up and just left.. Normally I don't do this, but I wanted to get julia. Well, I was scared so I needed to talk to someone so I called Dustin, he said can I call you back because I'm on the other line, well he calls me back, but I could tell something was wrong, then I go about talking again and he said "I don't want to talk right now, I have a lot of stuff on my mind" EXCUSE ME!!! I am such a drama queen, but that really pissed me off.. Like a lot.. So if he calls tomorrow I'm not answering my phone.I tend to hang on to things, clothes,items,RELATIONSHIPS,etc when I should have given them up along time ago, but me, being the person that I am, I hang on thinking things will be okay. I tend to talk about Dusitn more than normal, more than I ever should. I tend to hang on to old memories. Things like that, I have been In Love once, I will always love him. Its just the person that I am, I can't let go of the past.

I am feeling a little depressed over that, nice huh? Let a guy get me down.

I'm going to bed.. I'm going shopping tomorrow to cheer me up :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks