February 11, 2004 - 2:48 a.m.

Just my luck

Don't I feel selfish. Why does dustin have to be in the Military? I do not want him to be deployed. I don't understand "war" I mean, it drives me N U T S! Once we start talking again, it works out like this. IM SELFISH. I want him here with me right now, or I want to be there with him right now. I have to be strong. I need to get over this, HUGE BUMP IN THE ROAD. Cause I know damn well, I won't wait for him to get back in a year, I would LOVE to wait for him if he told me he would be with me when he got back, but how can I be selfish and have him tell me that, when he is getting prepared to get deployed. I don't want to do that. So in my case, its just better to move on. I have a good friend in Iraq now, and great the guy Im In Love with is getting deployed.

Just my luck!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks