February 16, 2004 - 10:10 p.m.

I broke a board

ok, so I haven't really done an update in a while. On valentines day, I got flowers from zim and todd, but I think I told you all that.. Anyways, I didn't do a whole lot because, its just been one of those weeks.. Well, that night I was at work, and Jason text messaged me, hes like its valentines day wanna make out, I knew that was coming, he wanted to make out at my work of all places, if he only knew, but I have been doing really well with my new years resolutions so I told him I didn't wanna :) GO ME! Yes I would have enjoyed doing stuff with him , but he is the past, I don't want to do that anymore unless I get desperate and I'm not quite at that point right now.. So friday night comes around I was gonna go to bed, but shawn asked me to come over and see mixie so of course I had to go see her.. She is just adorable. I will get the picture from shawn and post it so you all can see :)I spent a lot of good time with her and shawn, it was fun.. She was just so cute and cuddled with me, I love it... I miss my cute puppy now.

Now on to saturday, I got into my lovely car accident.. I will not talk anymore about that, because I hate thinking about it :

Sunday, NASCAR started and Mark Martin did shitty, so that sucked.

Monday, I got my orange belt in tae kwon do.. I'm so excitied.. I broke a board and everything go me, I didn't think I would be able to test tonight, but Master Jerry thought I was ready, so I just went for it.. I'm so excitied I did other than that nothing is new.. I guess

Im gonna go write more in the other one so have a good night



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks