February 18, 2004 - 8:00 p.m.

I'm weird

I had so much fun last night. I got pretty drunk, but it was a blast. I think I had four shots of jagermiester and Three Beers at the northern, then we went to the basement bar and I had two beers there, then Kylie and I went to Chumleys I had a shot of jag there, and three beers, then I wanted to drink some more so I called someone and then Kylie and I went there, I Only had one beer there because by that time, I was feeling pretty drunk. I was tired as hell, I did a lot of stupid things last night. HA HA! While we were at Chumleys I ran into Marty this really hot guy, Jacks cousin, I'm pretty sure I made an ass of myself.. Oh well. OO then I had a cranberry drink, but some guy spilt that on me. Yeah, it was a wild and crazy night. I won't be doing one of those for a while.

I am such a "talker" when I get drunk, I have a tendancy to call people that I normally wouldn't call, dont ask me why. I am exhausted. I am at work right now but when I am done with work, I am going to go home take a couple of tylenol and go to bed.

OMG I am never gettin drunk again, so how last night I must have text messaged dustin or called him or something because he just called me, of course I didnt answer it. Mental Note, Heather.. Do not have your phone with you, when you go out drinking



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks