February 24, 2004 - 2:39 a.m.

FInally the entry is finished

so here I am at work, a few episodes behind on survivor and I'm watching Jennas episode, it put a little tear into my eye.. I'm trying to get caught up on my "regular" TV shows since I work mostly nights, I have to tape a lot of them. I really really want to get HBO the sopranos start in the next few weeks here and I won't have HBO to watch them, I AM A DIE HARD soprano freak, I have never missed an episode. I love it, Shawn can I come to your house and watch the sopranos on sundays? HA HA just kidding.

I'm gettin hungry. Plus I am the only one at work, so that sucks. I can't leave to go get food, I could have pizza, but I am sick of pizza. I eat pizza all the time. I wish more places delivered. I want to finish watching the survivor episode, but there is someone in the damn store, I wish it would just be slow.

The funniest thing, my friend sarah THINKS I need a boyfriend, she is desperately trying to hook me up with a guy, ONLINE for that matter, its funny. I don't know, I guess I'm not really looking for a relationship, maybe a really good friend and that could possible lead into more, but I just dont want the hassle of a relationship with guys right now. Infact lately all they have been doing is causing drama in my life, oh besides this one cute guy, and if you have access to my private folder, you will know who it is.. HE IS JUST SOOOO CUTE! His eyes, his smile.. I just want him..

So yeah this guy has been in the store forever and a day. I just want him to get the fuck ou of here, but that doesn't look like that is happening, anytime soon..

I have a lot of diaries to read when I get home, I saw everyone updated, and I can't read them on this slow computer at work, I'm suprised it lets me even update.

So anyways its now 239 a.m. and I'm finishing this entry, so on this note I just want to show you what my roommates do with my pictures.. I thought it was rather funny :) Sorry if anyone doesn't think its funny!

On that note, See ya later dila..

note all the pictures from here on out will be thumbnails so feel free to click the picture(s)



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks