February 25, 2004 - 1:43 p.m.

not feeling the greatest

Pictures from last night:


so there you have it, the pictures from last night. Just look at those two cute boys, i hung out with at chumleys.. The one in the middle is my friend shawn, the on the left is one of my best friends Krissy, and the guy on the left is the cute guy I met at chumleys.. OOO he is sooo cute don't you think?

So yeah other then that not a whole lot is going on. I am seriously not going out for a while now, because I went out last tuesday and I got drunk, I went out yesterday and I got drunk. I don't want to drink for A LONG time. Until california baby! Only 49 days left. I'm so excitied. I went tanning yesterday and yeah well I got burned. You can tell in the pictures I'm beat red.

Even though I just got up,I am going to take a nap I'm tired still, I'm gonna go lay on the couch and watch some TV and text message Matt :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks