March 02, 2004 - 4:30 p.m.

When it rains it pours

Random Pictures:


So there you have it more random pictures of me, my sister, my mom,me kissing my best friend krissys boyfriend, me kissing brady on the cheek too and my grandma. Really nothing is going on today, I had a list of stuff to do like get HBO because the sopranos are starting on sunday and I want to see the sopranos. I am gonna go crazy if I can't find someone with a TV with HBO on it.

So I guess I will not be chasing my lion boy anymore, because I feel weird being the person that goes after the guy. I figured if he wanted to "hang out" with me he would try to instead of just not talking with me.. Like yesterday I asked Lion Boy a question. I'm like remember on wednesday night when I specifically asked you if this was going to be a one time thing and you said no, I'm like well what is this then? Im like it seemed like you wanted to hang out and wanted to get to know me and I'm like or wasn't it. Do you want to know his reply.. The answer was Yes. WTF does that mean. So I asked him what does yes mean.. NOTHING he responded with NOTHING, I still haven't heard from him. DAMN BOYS. The guy that I actually am sexually attracted too, a guy I can see myself hanging out with, then this happens. Great. So I obviously can't keep messanging him and all that good stuff, because I should take this hint right?

Well, anyways.. My friend Krissy said she was gonna hook me up with her friend Scott, well her friend Scott came over last night after I was done with work, it was fun we watched Jay and Silent Bob, he is definately a cool guy to hang out with but I'm not quite attracted to him in any way.. So if nothing else comes out of this I have another new person to hang out with, and new people to hang with is always good.

Tonight, I think we are all going to go out and drink a few beers. Other than that nothing is really new in my little world. I suppose I'm gonna go get some stuff done. Before we go to Buffalo Wild Wings tonight



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks