March 03, 2004 - 4:36 p.m.

Are guys really that stupid?

Last Night and My new hair color:


So do you like my purple hilites? I just love em, I think they look cute. The first picture is a picture of tyler we went to savers yesterday and he tried on cowboy boots and a suit jacket. I thought he was looking pretty gay but you know, its all good. The picture of me with the other new guys are my friends Chris and Alan. I love those boys..

OMG, I saw Josh Frost yesterday, yes an exboyfriend from WAY BACK IN THE DAY, i'm talking high school, my first real boyfriend, my first kiss, the first boy I told I loved, it was weird seeing him again.. God, he isn't cute anymore at all. I couldn't believe I dated that boy. He is a really nice guy. I will scan our prom picture tonight so you guys can see it. I have to find it but I know its somewhere in my room. I just saw it the other day. Its weird. Hes like I expected you to be in California by now, you never seemed like the type that wanted to stay around here. I'm like I wish I was in california right now. So that was weird.

So last night we went to buffalo wild wings, I saw nick there.. Yeah, thats a different story, I really haven't talked about this, but the other day he insinuiatied that I was a drunk, I'm like WHOA. It kind of caught me off guard, because besides recently I haven't been to an actual bar in a long time. I don't get drunk every day, infact I dont have to get drunk to have fun. I know how to have fun w/o alcohol. I just don't understand that boy. He is a jack ass, I can't believe any girl could date him seriously, or maybe he is just a jack ass to me which I can see that too, but damn. I finally just blocked him. I'm like Nick, you have called me everything from a whore to a drunk thanks. Then I just blocked him.. So last night my friend Sarah called Lion Boy(Matt) He thought it was ME!!! I was like wtf. She is from California and he thought it was me, do I really sound like that? I must huh? I just have that valley girl sound, I know I do. I'm not calling him. What I want in a "guy" is somoene that I am sexually attracted too, I want someone who won't laugh if I sometimes say stupid things, I have a tendancy to say some weird things, someone who likes to spend quality time with me, even though I have a hectic work scheldue, I have a tendancy to not speak my mind in relationships a lot too, but I really want to change that, but I don't know if I can change that, I want a boy who doesn't mind sitting at home watching tv or movies with me instead of going out, I want a boy who likes NASCAR, thats a plus :) I want a a guy who is honest, he knows how to communicate, since I have a problem doing that, someone who is faithful and wants to be with me, someone who likes dogs, cause I love my puppy anways I'm done rambling on about that.

So Last night we went to Chumleys and The Bowler, well A cute boy asked about me at the bowler to zim, he was cute, and well at chumleys I danced with only ONE cute boy, the rest were dorks, I didn't wanna dance with them, but zim and suzy are like its only one song dance with them. eww.. Anways there is a guy that goes to chumleys all the time that is a good dancer.. Ooo I love it when a boy can dance.. It turns me on.. :)

I suppose I better finish this up I have to get gas before I go to work for the night sigh I don't feel like working. I never feel like working, but honestly its not that hard sitting and watching movies all night at work and sometimes working :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks