March 12, 2004 - 12:02 p.m.

I got my Christina Aguilera tickets TODAY before anyone could buy them :)

Ah the joys of fargo. Running into people you REALLY don't want to see. Last night while I was at walmart, I just left TKD mind you, so I was looking like shit and I have this HUGE zit on my face, by the way that hurts I was in my line ready to pay and I casually look over to my left and I SEE HIM! I saw nick. OMG I freaked out like a little school girl, just call me the drama queen of fargo, I think I deserve that crown. I felt so retarded.

Anyways, scott called me, remember the guy that liked me, but after saturdays party he doesn't like me anymore, well he left me a voicemail and he said "Heather call me, I gotta ask you something" Umm NO I will not call him. After being the way he was.

I'm getting excitied to go to california. I can't wait. I will be there in like a month. I'm so excitied. I'm so excitied. I wish I were in Cancun Mexico right now for spring break, but the joys of being BROKE.

I have to get going, I will update more later. I have an appoitment

Oh, I got my christina aguilera tickets today. BEFORE anyone could buy them :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks