March 14, 2004 - 7:54 p.m.

Boring Sunday

Jesus. I sometimes forget the joys of being home, my sister bitching over what my other little sister did.. Ahh to think I wanted to move home...

I was late this morning for work, jessica had to call pat and get him to come to the store and open it...Ooopsies. I'm not a morning person, I hate getting up early in the mornings. Today at work was rather slow, I didn't do much of anything, but what else is new. We really weren't even that busy. Which is nothing new on a sunday...

So last night at work,this cute boy that I have been talking with, he came into the store to see me.. Oh my this boy his HOT! There is seriously about something about a boy in the military.. Cause he is the army.Ooohhwee, he had this tan going on, he is gorgeous.

So today at work I was looking at some sex creams, just kinda curious about them, and the one cream was expensive it was some hustler cream, so of course it was expensive.. If it has hustler on it, its gotta be expensive, anyways besides the point, I was like I will go unsatisfied for that much money..It was just funny, I suppose you had to be there.

Really nothing is new, we are going to Eurotrip tonight. I really wanna see this movie, so hopefully its funny and worth 7 dollars ha ha...

So I'm confused with this dustin thing, I honestly can't believe he fucking called me! I just think it was a mistake... Because he hasn't called me in a long time, for at least a month, so he must have two heathers in his phone and called me instead of the other one, on that note, why do people keep the people they dont talk to in their cell phones, I dont keep any old people that I dont talk to in my cell phone, hell, I dont even keep my booty call in my cell phone. I don't know I'm just weird, I suppose.

Well, I'm gonna go watch xfiles. LATER!



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks